About Us

We are a consultancy firm that strives to provide an enriched service through our exceptional understanding of the local economy, laws and procedures. Our experience in the industry since 2001 has evolved us; it makes us a one- stop destination for all your business set up needs. From that humble start as a small office, we’re now proud to have over 1000 clients.

OUR VISION

Our vision is to be the most distinguished business consultancy across UAE.

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to achieve customer satisfaction by exceeding their expectations in affordability, quality and reliable service.

Scope of Services

Our Team

Syed Feroza
Director

055 9055 042
feroza@sfgroupbiz.com

Yor success is our success

Saeed Akhtar
Managing Director

055 1246 110
saeed@sfgroupbiz.com

Customer satisfaction comes first.

Khalid Abdalla Mohamad Ali Almemari
Local Sponsor

We welcome you to explore business opportunity in UAE. The most secure & multi-national place.

Afsar Miya
P.R.O. Freezone

055 1246 091
afsar@sfgroupbiz.com

Asgar Miyan
P.R.O. Economic

055 5448 000
asgar@sfgroupbiz.com

Mohammad Farooq
P.R.O. Labor & Immigration

052 9797 052
farooq@sfgroupbiz.com

Rizwana Ahmed Shah
Secretary

050 5140 494

Maribel Andres
Secretary

050 7780 941
maribel@sfgroupbiz.com

Ayssa Villareyes
Receptionist

052 8693 242
ayssa@sfgroupbiz.com

Sreelaj Sasidharan
Accounts & Finance

055 9193 037
sreelaj@sfgroupbiz.com

Shaheer Thadathil
Typist

052 9797 025
shaheer@sfgroupbiz.com

Noushad Abdulla
Messenger

055 5234 081
noushad@sfgroupbiz.com

Raj Narayan
Office Clerk

055 4909 522

Careers

At SF Services, we offer a fast pace dynamic work environment to talented professionals. With continuous knowledge transfer, a hands-on approach and on-the-job training, your chance to distinguish yourself is just around the corner.
If you are interested in joining the team at SF Services, please send your CV along with a cover letter stating why you are a good fit for our team.

Contact Information

Office # M-3, Mezzanine Floor, Dar Al Rigga Bldng
Al Riqqa Road, Deira
Next to ADCB Bank
P.O.Box: 87339, Dubai

Email : sfservic@eim.ae, info@sfgroupbiz.com
Telephone : +971-4-2959316 /7
Mobile : +971-50-7780941

Request Call Back